Vox Terra: Music for the Clarinet with a Global Focus 1980 – 2010

TK425 Redshift Records


  • Cris Inguanti - Clarinet
  • Corey Hamm - Piano

Track List

1Ten Children, #3Michael Lowenstern - Composer
2Schizm – Field Of StarsDerek Bermel - Composer
3Schizm – Puppet StateDerek Bermel - Composer
4Triple WitchingJeffrey Ryan - Composer
5WingsJoan Tower - Composer
6Songs Of Sea & SkyPeter Sculthorpe - Composer
7Three Island Duos – Krk-YMichael Tenzer - Composer
8Three Island Duos – BiakwordsMichael Tenzer - Composer
9Three Island Duos – Bouvet FanfareMichael Tenzer - Composer
10Arts and Letters – Part 1David Occhipinti - Composer
11Arts and Letters – Part 2David Occhipinti - Composer
12Arts and Letters – Part 3David Occhipinti - Composer
13Alt.Music.BallistixNicola Resanovic - Composer
Show MoreShow Less (13 Tracks)

Pianist Corey Hamm joins former VSO clarinetist Cris Inguanti in Derek Bermel’s SchiZm, Peter Sculthorpe’s Songs of Sea and Sky, and Canadian Jeffrey Ryan’s Triple Witching (with former VSO cellist Joseph Elworthy).